0 Menu

"Darcy" Vinyl LP


"Darcy" is the debut album by Xavier Darcy, released on 24 February 2017 through Membran Entertainment Group.

This LP, with packaging designed by the artist, includes a gatefold sleeve with full lyrics. The record itself is made of the highest quality 180-gram vinyl, with all 11 tracks having been specially mastered for this format. The Vinyl edition of "Darcy" also includes a download card for a free MP3 download of the album.

The album was recorded by Xavier Darcy and Tobias Siebert in Berlin during the summer and autumn of 2016. The 11 songs on this album are explosive pop tunes, each distinctly different in style and feel, though equally catchy and memorable.

1. Intro
2. Burn The Suburbs Down
3. Big City Dreams
4. Horizon
5. Love In The 21st Century
6. Paris
7. La Vie En Noir Et Blanc
8. 17
9. Clean Monday
10. A Dreamer's Requiem
11. The Last Days Of Rome